My New Camera (CANON EOS 2000D)

I recently acquired a camera and I'm still getting used to it, so my first tests were done at a barbecue at home.
I didn't test anything of it and simply used the automatic to see the photographic quality of it.
Well I was a little surprised by the positive as the quality far exceeds my expectations.

Well, I bought it on a promotion here in Portugal, I gave about 350 euros for it, I also know that the lens is not the best, maybe in the future it will change for a better one for now it will be used for my photo essays here at HIVE.
The camera in question is the
CANON EOS 2000D with lens 18-55mm f / 3.5-5.6 DC (APS-C)

IMG_0186.JPG

IMG_0191.JPG

IMG_0181.JPG

In this little test I used fire for convenience because here at home on the day it was going to be roasted.
I always understood that Canon had a warmer Image compared to Nikon however I think that in this photo the warm and vivid color is quite noticeable.
Note that I didn't do any editing.

At the very end I don't think they were perfect but I liked the result.
That's all for today, I hope everything is fine with you.

See you soon and this time more present as I've been a little away from my Post Diaries

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency