Could anger be good?

Anger. This is a feeling most of us experienced at least one time in the last....week?Maybe for some of you even more recently. Maybe you've been angry just before scrolling down to reach here, reading this post.

Anger is a feeling which consumes you.I have been there. Keeping this feeling is like drinking poison and expecting the other to die, like some wise men said. I have been fascinated by this terrible flaw of the human nature. I wanted to understand more about it, how to control it and how to stay away from angry men/women. On the other side, what is behind this feeling? What can it hide? Is anger more than meets the eye?

In my 2 hours long video I talk about an amazing book written on anger and on how it can actually help us if we channel it right and understand it. The book is called "The Dance of Anger" and it is written by Harriet Lerner. I have found it brilliant. You would be surprised what anger can hide and the way you can use the energy of anger to change your entire life. I wish I would have read this in my anger time days, but I am happy I discovered it now, for a better understanding of the past and greater improvement in the future

IMG_20200703_195617.jpg

I recommend you taking this book page by page and absorbing it, taking notes. You will more than likely return to it, I am sure I will.

Have a blessed day and toodle loo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency