#ISTAYATHOME YES I SATY AT HOME FOR MY FAMILY AND YOU ...... WHAT DO YOU DO ?

8795EF25C232456EABDF4DEEAA5B1C29.jpeg

#ISTAYATHOME

FOR MY FAMILY, KIDS AND YOU

STAY AT HOME YOU FOOL ! ~ This is a social media movement I needed to follow. I saw it on Instagram, by David Beckham. I See so many examples on television here in Holland, where people still don’t get it. They feel all the rules leading up to the lockdown weren’t made for them. That the virus will not effect them. In the supermarkets people lean over eachother to get their groceries. Just talking to eachother up close, and that are not the young people! The older ones are just as bad. People go out for walks with friends, with kids in the sun like it is a holiday or a weekend off. No people we are in lockdown now, that is with reason. The reason being a deadly virus! All day long our social media, the news and the newspapers can talk about nothing else! You see all kind of medical staff that advice and tell their experiences at hand. And people just don’t take these rules and this devistating news for real. I think they think its not that bad. I am in a lockdown at home for almost two weeks now and I hate what I see. We are struggling and we cannot beat this when we don’t obey the rules. I know talking to friends here online, that every country has its own rules, but we all want the same and need a vaccin SOON. I miss my parents, my mother in law , my friends, I miss playing sports, i miss the social engagement, my kids miss their friends and miss school. Its bad and I want it to stop as soon as possible, untill than I am in hiding! CE0DB8C630774984927E9861856FF8F9.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #theterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday #DNA and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

27F30D2D19024A5C8A1E3FEBB68090AF.jpeg

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #theterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

DATE : 26 march 2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency