What About 2021🤔?????????????

Namaskar / Hello to hive user I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones

I am back here with a new Topic that is What About 2021?????????????

As we all re well aware of the year 2020 this is like a bad dream for all of us specially the medium class families many have passed away due to this pandemics and some due to food or shelter.
But this was a great year for the $crypto Inverters specially for Bit-coiners , the Bitcoin have Break its all old records and still in the track, making new achievements daily and breaking old ones. Its been hard to stop the price of BTC to raise and hive has gone more down from before and stuck at the point, I hope the new year will be a great year for all the hive users we all have faith and believes in Hive thats why we all are here isn't it.




Image Source

Image Source

I haven't invested in hive before but from past 3 months I have invested in hive and now I understand why all are inverting in hive they all can see the future of hive and yes off course this is the best time to invest in hive.
If you haven't invested yet then you should buy some hive and grow your account here and help others here to grow there account here.

Things I will Do in 2021:

  • Invest More in Hive.
  • Invite more user here.
  • Help other here.
  • Make informative posts for others.
  • Reach to 10k HP at-least may be I will achieve more.
  • Learn and share more about Hive.
  • Start to post videos.
  • Start some interesting contest.
  • Engage with more and more peoples.



Image Source

Let me know what you will do in the new year.
Thanks a lot for being here, I hope you find something new here. Let me know what you think.

2gsjgna1uruvgbhdnraj2z6fsl6xeqr3pnqa26gnvtnqpidsek7n5fd6bctayqcxtju2zmgveknwznvkz55gwae47rdsvuexzh8mhxqqtiksmeuyhp.jpeg

eccency.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency