Al i'tiraf cover by chairul attaillah


Good morning to all hive blog friends, how are you all friends, of course all are in good health.
This morning I chairul attaillah as usual I want to post again a cover song that is on my youtube link entitled AL I'TIRAF, I want to try to bring a shalawat song with Islamic nuances because maybe the song I cover fits the genre that I often sing and I also intend to master all types of genres because for me music can be said as a universal language because we as musicians can communicate using music. Whether it's music from American, Korean, Indian, or even Russian musicians, we can still enjoy it. No matter where it comes from, music can still touch the hearts of all of us growing up idolizing other musicians. That's how it works and that's how music is created.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency