Mi instroduccion a hive -- My introduction to Hive

hola a todos mi nombre es eglismary bucarito. vivo en Venezuela, punta de mata estado monagas. tengo 31 años al momento de esta publicación.. soy casada.. por los momentos no tengo hijo. estamos en busca de tener un hijo pidiéndole día a día dios para que nos regale ese milagro vivo con mi esposo en casa de mis padres. soy hija única. me siento agradecida con mis padres por darme la educación que hoy en día. me han hecho lograr las cosas que e logrado. me despierto cada día. pensando en las cosas nuevas que haré. buscando mas oportunidades. para darle mejor vida a mis padres. para nadie es un secreto la situación que vive mi país.. VENEZUELA. Pero con el favor de dios. Pronto saldremos de esta situación que hoy vivimos..

hello everyone my name is eglismary bucarito. I live in Venezuela, Punta de Mata Monagas state. I am 31 years old at the time of this publication .. I am married .. at the moment I do not have a child. We are looking to have a child, asking God every day to give us that miracle. I live with my husband in my parents' house. I'm an only child. I am grateful to my parents for giving me the education that today. They have made me achieve the things that I have achieved. I wake up every day Thinking about the new things that I will do looking for more opportunities. to give my parents a better life. The situation in my country is no secret to anyone .. VENEZUELA. But with the favor of god. We will soon get out of this situation that we live in today.
My family

img_20191231_203354.jpg

.img_20191224_211103.jpg

Soy licenciada en educación inicial. por lo momentos me gano. el dinero . trabajando por Internet. junto a mi esposo. aprovecho cada hora y días. para hacer cosas nuevas. me llego a oídos el nombre hive. por comentarios de amigos. que esta pagina le da las oportunidades de ser alguien.. retomare los dibujos. que había dejado de hacer.. pronto subiré otro post.

Por supuesto pueden escribirme y darme todas las sugerencias y ayudas que deseen. Soy nueva aquí y estoy dispuesta a aprender todo lo que sea necesario para aportar lo mas posible a la comunidad de hive

GRACIAS POR TOMARSE UN POCO DE SU TIEMPO PARA LEER . LOS INVITO A SEGUIRME A MI DE TODAS LAS COSAS NUEVAS QUE TRATARE..

I have a degree in initial education. at the moment I win. the money . working on the Internet. next to my husband. I take advantage of every hour and day. to do new things. I heard the name hive. by comments from friends. that this page gives you the opportunities to be someone .. I will return to the drawings. that I had stopped doing .. soon I will upload another posst.

Of course you can write to me and give me all the suggestions and help you want. I am new here and I am willing to learn whatever it takes to contribute as much as possible to the hive community

THANK YOU FOR TAKING A LITTLE OF YOUR TIME TO READ. I INVITE YOU TO FOLLOW ME OF ALL THE NEW THINGS THAT I WILL TREAT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency