My INTRO

Hello everyone, am really excited and happy to be a part of this great and amazing platform. And i am new to this

My name is Albin Biju, I am 18 years old from Kerala, India

7411E59E-44D0-4D7E-B5C8-D3C8B3E32772.jpeg

My family consists of 3 members, my parents were abroad and now they are working in a private company in India. My parents raised me with good human values and which made me the person that i am today. I am the only child in my family. My mother was a nurse and Her advise in many matters helped me to improve myself as a great human being. My father was an electrician in Dubai and now he is working in a private company in Indian as a supervisor.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

I am an ongoing b tech student in kerala technological university, Specialized in civil engineering. I always tried to balance academics with extracurricular activities.

ABOUT MYSELF

Am a self motivated person who likes to live his life to its full joy and excitement. I love adventures and i travell alot exploring new places and traditions amd i really likes to play video games. I really love to communicate with different people and make friends with people that i can learn from

MY HOBBIES

I like to explore different places and experience different culture and traditions,I love playing video games.
And i like to play cricket 🏏.

FCB04178-DE31-4DAF-9EF0-53067341E995.jpeg

CONCLUSION

Thank you guys for stopping by to read my introduction post I know that it has lot of faults but i hope to learn as time goes on.
In the coming days i would like to take you guys through my journeys and i want to show you the real authenticity and beauty of our land.

C7C73EC9-2D0C-4EC2-9304-1DDEE70BE9C8.jpeg

0B9CD931-DAE9-4BC4-87AF-CB94B1D4A206.jpeg

83957732-E139-4A6E-948D-100A87D9E7C9.jpeg

I would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency