Old but gold

Hello people! So, I was looking through my old photos that I thought it can be edited better with few additions and that is better clouds and some sunsets because background was blown and I couldn't recover it. The best thing to do was replacing the sky that will give much prettier photo, in my opinion. I used some software for editing photos called "Luminar", it really got much better since it was announced about 2 years ago. It has some really unique editing tools that I think everyone should try to use it such as AI sky enhancer which is really great. Mask that creates around foreground is almost perfect and that will do in just one click of a mouse.

Anyways, I think these photos got much more punch to it, especially first one, I really like that one. I also remember the time when it was taken. It was really sunny summer when I decided to take a ride with my bike around my village. At the end of my ride I ended up in the fields that are, like 5 minutes away from my village. At that point of time I captured this photo that I think it's the best photo from that day, and it ended up to be last from that day. :D

Here are some photos, enjoy and see ya tomorrow! :)

IMG_2166.jpg

IMG_7047.jpg

IMG_2523.jpg

IMG_5871-Edit.jpg

IMG_2196.jpg

IMG_3365.jpg

IMG_7611.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency