The Flowers of My Garden_STAY HOME_STAY SAFE

P1470606.jpg

Hi everyone, luckily the days are beautiful and even if I am confined to my home because of the coronavirus, I can go to the garden and enjoy the first spring flowers.

ITA

Ciao a tutti, per fortuna le giornate sono splendide e anche se sono confinato a casa a causa del coronavirus, posso andare in giardino e godermi i primi fiori primaverili.

P1470607.jpg

After lunch I armed myself with my camera and went out with the intent of capturing some shots for the post.

ITA

Dopo pranzo mi sono armato della mia macchina fotografica e sono uscito nell'intento di cogliere qualche scatto per il post.

P1470608.jpg

In this period of quarantine, those who have a garden are really lucky.
Going out and being outdoors is a good feeling, the well-being that nature can give us is often underestimated.

ITA

In questo periodo di quarantena chi ha un giardino è davvero fortunato.
Uscire e poter stare all'aperto è una bella sensazione, si sottovaluta spesso il benessere che può darci stare nella natura.

P1470612.jpg

I also thought that the birth of Hive with the beginning of spring is a beautiful coincidence!

ITA

Ho anche pensato che è proprio una bella coincidenza la nascita di Hive con l'inizio della primavera!

P1470614.jpg

I am sure that we will feel comfortable in Hive, for me it is like a garden, where plants and flowers are the community.

ITA

Sono sicuro che ci troveremo bene in Hive, per me è come un giardino, dove le piante e i fiori sono la community.

P1470603.jpg

Now I have to get back to work on the computer, I greet you with this beautiful red Camellia flower...the same color as our community! :)

ITA

Ora devo rimettermi a lavorare al computer, vi saluto con questo bel fiore rosso di Camelia...lo stesso colore della nostra community! :)

P1470604.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency