Curious Contest

curious george.jpg

Innovation stems from questions, curiosity, desire, want, need, hurt, pain, in seeking more, and nobody knows that better than my best friend, this monkey, Curious George. Here is a contest you can partake in. You can post your favorite monkeys here to enter this contest. You can turn my monkey photo here into a meme or into anything you want to enter this contest.

You can add caption for this photo. You can post photos, GIFs, memes, videos, articles, links. The winner may get an upvote from me. That is my disclaimer and what I am offering. This contest starts now and does not really have to end ever. You can do maybe anything to enter this contest in your posts and in comments here, there, anywhere. And anybody can enter into this contest and there may be no prizes for the winners, maybe. But you may win the prize of getting some upvotes by me and others, maybe, and that can be totally worth it.

What brings you innovation?

What gives you life and makes you want to soar towards the sky for more and more? Curious killed the cat but generosity brought it back. This is a Curious Contest which means you can post things related to animals, or not, but beyond that, you can share anything you want here related to your favorite and most curious people, monkeys, characters, animals, aliens, quotes, videos, comments, GIFs, memes, links, articles, messages, questions, books, drawings, paintings, and even captions to and for anything from me and from others as well.


Show Me Curiosity

2018-03-20 Tuesday 04:07 PM LMS: Curious Contest
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)













Anything Curious Related Contest Here:

By the way, for the record, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and Curious George is my stuff animal from my childhood in Oregon where I was born in 1985 and I was home taught in a small city named Forest Grove and grew up there in the 1990's and was around curious people, things, animals, and more, and I love it so much and I have been asking questions since I was a little tadpole oatmeal and we are making the world better with one oatmeal at a time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency