o

You Are What You Eat.

Oatmeal (O) is what I'm eating.

About Me:

My name is Joey Arnold, but you can call me Oatmeal.

This post features some of my links, below.

In future posts, I may link to this post for more info.

This post serves as a rough draft for my life, my biography.

Live To Love To Love To Live.

People call me Oatmeal because I'm always eating Oatmeal.

Oatmeal is like Daily Bread.

Oatmeal is a symbol for humanity, fundamentals.

In life, we need oatmeal and honey.

We need Hope Over Dope.

What Are We Living For (L4)?

We are all Looking For Outrageous Joy (L4OJ).

That is what life is all about.

Grew Up In Oregon.

Home School was my foundation. Thanks, mom.

See my biography, below, for more information.

See my Links, Below:

I've included lists of my favorite websites, below.

I have my following list, too, below.

I have links to my social networks, below.

My Employment Resume?

I have links to my Employment CV Job Resume, below.

This is a rough draft.

Did I miss anything?

Is there anything else I should include?

What do you want me to do on my Steemit?

Do I need more videos in my posts? Just kidding.

If you have questions, comments, let me know.

I'm still working on all of this.

Broken Ubuntu Keyboard:

My keyboard was not working, so I restarted my computer to fix that. But I was researching that problem. Instead of using Apple or Microsoft operating systems (OS), I use Ubuntu, a Linux based OS, and I do web design, video editing, music, and many other things. I'm still learning each day. When I run into new computer problems, I trouble shoot, I Google, search, try things, and figure things out. I have been doing computers and Internet a lot more since like 1998, the past twenty years or so. Still going strong.

But should I make more how-to posts?

Should I post more music or art or health related things?

Let me know.

2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg

2014-12-XX: at the 23/9 Park in Saigon, Vietnam: Girl & Oatmeal

About Me Draft Post

2018-05-16 Wednesday 11:40 PM LMS: About Me

Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Published at 12:02 AM

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)

Thanks for reading my post.

This is only a rough draft.

I will be updating these things in the future.

I'm a Creator.

I make videos, music, art, posts, gardens, etc.

Take care.

2017-12-18 Monday.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency