This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nude Drawing Contest - Commented Entries #12

In this post I share with you the entries that I did not yet comment on. If you send me your drawing during the time of the contest and it did not appear in any commented entry yet please post it in the comment section and show me where you send it to me with a screenshot or some proof like that. There are so man entries that I lost the overview a bit. I really hope I did not forget someone.

20171216_182728-01b.jpg

The first drawing I want to show you today is this amazing work by @ankapolo.You can find the post here. I like lots of things about this work. The body of the girl is drawn in an interesting way that reminds me of Dalìs works because the body elements are somehow streched. The hair floating looks awesome and the water dropping from the hands fit well in the picture. The two face portraits finish the surreal look of the drawing.

dibujo playita.jpg

This wonderful nude drawing was submitted by @macodi and shared in this post. I like the way the contures of the body are expressing the feeling of the model, especially in the way the relaxation in the leg leaning against the pillar is drawn. Also the way the strokes for the curly hair are made is great. The background, like the pillar is created with much love and a feeling for the strukture of stone. And my personal favorite is the mischievous smile of the girl -looks like she knows a good joke to tell that I do not know about.

h_1513948075_5480233_fa5a003c73.jpg

This amazing work was submitted by @amalinavia. The women that is the topic of the work has a very sensual aura. That comes with the way she plas with her hair. Also I think it is expressed by her relaxed feet that touch the ground as if they would caress it. I like the way the soles of the feet are worked out. The shadows on the body are made well and the proportions are absolutly natural. The finish is the little detail of the earring which catches our attention and shows us that this women has a sence for glamour.

Vanessa 8.jpeg

This is my last commented entries post! I can't wait to make some Steemians happy by paying out the prices!

Lots of Light and Love <3