This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nude Drawing Contest entry

FB_IMG_1514001767948.jpg

Here's my entry for this nude drawings contest I came across at https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@zeroooc/nude-drawing-contest-entry-as-held-by-yoganarchista
I made it as one out of this series of four at artschool a few years ago.

FB_IMG_1514001810749.jpg

The technique is mixed media, originally from practice sketches from drawing classes. The ones that turned out the best I continued working on, coloring using thin tip black marker. After this the images were scanned, then digitally blended with the pattern in the background which is a design I was making for another piece of art. I like mixing different styles and methods like that, like I turned these classical pencil sketches into something more abstract, striped faceless robottype creatures playing mindgames in some alternative future. 😉 Hope you like it too, if so please upvote and follow my blog for more original art! 🖤