SOMEONE FROM SOMEPLACE My 2nd work with Artbreeder

ntopaz-image-0Following the recommendation of the cool friend @juliakponsford who conceiving and curating the interesting contest Art Explosion, and because I love to try different programs and apps, I registered on the free software page http://artbreeder.com to experiment with its different resources for making digital art. This is the figure I got:

15eae3ebc567486616404ff3.jpeg

To finish the artwork I used a Demo of the PaintTool SAI Ver.1 software, taking advantage of the 31-day free trial period offered by its creators. I think it's a good drawing program, with quite a few tools that have allowed me to explore various options and create different types of works of art.

I wanted to draw a strange and inhospitable landscape that would serve as a background for the nameless character who, as you can see, is very well sheltered to protect himself from the extreme cold:

Then I cut this Someone to paste him over the background:

The result is the one you can see at the beginning of this post... I hope you like it and that you will be encouraged to try Artbreeder.

MARLIANS ARTEXPLOSION DIGITALART STEEMLEO WRITING LIFESTYLE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency