Pencil Portrait of Barrister Kamaldeen Adeyemi Ajibade

image

Ok here is a portrait of the senior advocate of Nigeria which was pioneered by a Client who so much believe in my hustle.

This piece right here is a gift to honour Barrister Ajibade for remaining undettered and hard working even after failing 3 times to be elevated to the rank of the senior advocate of Nigeria.

He finally got his elavation and my client feels its a good thing to Honour him with a piece of art from my small studio space.

image
I drew the eyes with charcoal pencil then blended and softened the charcoal with tortillion and soft dry brush

image
That is my soft dry brush right there

image
I continued drawing the eyes with the same procedure

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Reference photo

image

please what do you feel about this piece. Share your thoughts thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency