Taking some picture

ntopaz-image-0📷

Dear friends! I am happy to share a photo with you again after 2 months. I was exploring places on Margarita Island, Venezuela, so I will soon share my experiences.

Today, I decided to participate with this picture in the "nTopaz human contest", I took it some time ago with my Fujifilm S1800.

I think the best thing about people photography is that it can transmit emotions and passions. In my photo we see a girl focused on the art of photography.

It is the last day of the contest. If you want to participate, hurry up! It ends at 03:00 UTC.

To meet the contest rules, I did not add my signature to the photo like I used to, I hope you like it.


Category: Human Photography
Camera: Fujifilm S1800
Location: Venezuela

By @smeralda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency