Any Daddies Out There? đź’‹

Hey Loves, Jules back at it again! Hope as always I am finding you happy, healthy, and well kinky! wink

I thought I’d share in this post a little bit more about me as after my introduction post I haven’t really shared some fun facts about myself!

Sooo.. with that being said I’m going to talk about my biggest all time FAVOURITE fetish! Do you think you can guess what it will be by the title of the post?!

If you guessed Daddy Daughter fetish you guessed RIGHT! I love being submissive... being called a “naughty little girl” and hearing things like “oh ya daddy loves your tight little pussy!” Oh gosh guys it is turning me on just thinking about this! wink

I love being dominated as I like to please my partner and make sure they are pleased with the quality of our special time in the bedroom. I like to know what they like and seeing them enjoy themselves makes me sooooo satisfied!

There was this one guy that was quite a bit older than me... maybe 17 years older? He and I had this thing for awhile and man let me tell you... whew he knew how to put on the “daddy” figure in the bedroom!

With that being said, I’m looking for some “daddies” that may want some special photos, videos, or special stories from well... Little Jules... ( that’s where the little Jules came from as I like being daddies little girl!)

So if your out there daddies and want some special picture, videos, or stories comment here and we will set up a way to get them to you... come on I wanna be “your” special little giiiiirrrrrrllll!

Anyways for now I will leave you with a lovely picture from your Little Girl to enjoy wink

Stay Kinky!

Love yours truly,
Little Jules đź’‹
C9EC666D-D9D8-4F64-95D6-626C8D7AE386.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency