This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ANN] Fucktime is going to fight plagiarism

It's Spingtime! Let's Clean Up Our Tag.

We have to take care of our #nsfw tag. Steem is decentralized and nobody will do it for us. Plagiarism have to be punished and not allowed on our wonderful tag.

Some good news:


@marysweet announced:
I am working on setting up a Discord for Verified NSFW Content Creators
https://discordapp.com/invite/NabDP7S

I will join you soon Mary, so we can also talk about accounts that should be downvoted. I already punished one: @terry08, she was trying to verify herself twice with fake verification photos. I hope this is a mistake. When she successfully verify herself I will remove my flag and we will be friends again.

Congrats to today's early birds who were playing with lights and shadows. You all gave me a bonner!