This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dream Journal Aflame

Is this a dream journal?
Or is it an inferno?
It's not worth a movie script
Penned in blood
To live in lost worlds
A mental flood

To awake sometimes is a relief
And sometimes it is a curse
It makes me question my beliefs
And that which I intend to disperse
Other realms complete my life
At times
But the demoness invokes strife
Her words repeat like wind chimes

Is it a portal?
They don't fully understand
That when I go off to sleep
I'm exploring other lands
It can feel like ascension
Or a demonic dimension

So the life you think you've seen
The one I've lived upon this surface
Even at face value
I assure you is not worthless
I'm just addicted to a false purpose

I'm praying for a real one
I no longer wish to be part of yours
I'm not trying to steal one

A false discipline
You all have your disciples
A false medicine
An entire nation of rivals

I'd rather escape
I used to think that notion was negative
Cutting all of the red tape
Indeed is imperative

I wish I had all of the answers
If not for you at least for myself
But I don't
And I can assure you of one thing
I never will
In life