This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Not-a-Lottery gets dissolved - Final Christmas Giveaway (200 LUV)

I don't like holding debts and with the Not-a-Lottery on pause I still owe the price pool to the community. So to tie up some lose ends for the next year I decided to give back the price pool and put the Not-a-Lottery on a indefinite pause.

I got 250 LUV for our 10 LEO and 38 CUB, I know I could have got it for a cheaper price with more patience, but I thought it is a neat round sum and I did pay pretty much the average of the past 30 days.

To participate leave a non-hateful comment under this post, every comment wins!

I hope it goes without saying that you should only particpate once, people participating with two accounts get disqualified.

Among all winners 200 LUV is split equally. I hope we get at least 10 LUV per winner so people are actually able to send out LUV after winning.

50 LUV go to @failingforwards for his art that he contributed to the Not-a-Lottery

The LUV Token

@luvshares is a small little project by @crrdlx . It has been around for some time and while the Token never mooned, I see a few still using it regulary. The Token was also never meant to moon really, it was always intended to be a way to show appreciation. With 10 LUV (unstaked) giving you the option to give 1 LUV per day you actually got an insane APR/Inflation, and it is really nice to see that so far there haven't been any major exploiters to my knowledge.

I think there is a really interesting use case for new users. To have your hive vote count at least 1 cent you either have to put in a good chunk of money or time and effort. With LUV you only need 10 Tokens and you can already give something back. Looking at the market it seems LUV always holds up well above 1 cent with the market floor being rather strong at 3 cent.

LogoFinal (1).jpg

Participation window ends at 24.12.21 23:59 Berlin Time. The LUV will be sent out at the 25.12.21