#SteemitNootropics

Nootropic:


n, adj: dietary supplement that helps support certain brain functions, such as memory, mental speed, and focus.



I have not seen anyone talking about Nootropics on STEEM yet, so I figured I will start. I'll post at least once a Week about a Nootropic combination I am taking, and once there is more interest, I will start a Nootropics give away, there will also be a Seed Give Away and I am starting that this month.


So this is just a list of the Nootropics so that everyone knows what will be talked about, I may get a few more, but this is what I have right now:

Vitamin C

L-Arginine

Ginseng Root Powder

Oxytocin Nasal Spray

Adrafinil

Noopept

Caffeine Powder

Cordyceps Mushroom Powder

Syrian Rue Seeds

Piperine

Phenibut

Fucoxanthin

Synepherine

Phenylpiracetam

L-Phenylalanine

Phenylalanine (not sure if D, L or D & L)

Ginko Bilboa Extract (24% Glycosides) Powder

Triaceyluridine

Benzocaine

Coluracetam

Synaptolepis Kirkii

Mucuna Pruriens Seed Powder

Octopamine

Theobromine

Silene Capensis

Kanna

Alpha GPC (50%)

Pyridoxine (B6)

Choline

Melatonin

L-Theanine

Betel Nut

DHEA

Galantamine

Cacao Powder

Bitter Orange Extract (30% p-Synephrine)

5-HTP

Helinus Integrifolus

PRL-8-53

Acacia Xanthophloea

Erythrina Mulungu

Buchu Leaf Powder

Imphepho Kooigoed

Alepidea Amatymbica


I am pretty sure I have a few others laying around somewhere. I'll be using the more common Powder Nootropics along with many less common Plant Nootropics, so it is very possible that I will be making some combinations that have never been made before.


Just as an example, I have done this in the past with Ubulawu, Ubulawu is a mixture created by the Yoruba and Xhosa people, used to stimulate Dreaming. I mixed Ubulawu with an MAOI to see what would happen, I mixed it with Imphepho, I mixed it with various things. But I have a pretty solid working understanding of Organic Chemistry/Biochemistry, so I never take something that is obviously a bad mixture (SRRIs or MAOIs with certain things, etc).


I will post every day about this sometimes, I will post once a week sometimes, but I will be explaining, testing and reviewing a bunch of different Nootropics on Steemit :)

#SteemitNootropics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center