Current Nootropics Stack

It has been a while since I wrote about nootropics. There are people out there who think that nootropics is just a fad. Others think that it’s their gateway to become smarter. And for some people like myself, it started as something of a prescription. Also, nootropics isn’t always the answer to becoming smarter, focused, or having more motivation. There are sleep, diet, and stress management, that I think also contributes in having an optimal cognitive performance. But yes, from time to time, I like to experiment with nootropics and try out new stacks which I often document on my blog.

IMG_20210830_130516.jpg

When I was having sleep problems, a few months ago, I was trying out 5-hydroxytryptophan 5- HTP and I was also trying out kratom when I was home. Now that I am away from home, my morning stack looks a bit different than before. I was also cycling, especially the last couple of weeks, I was sick. So, I quit taking nootropics and just keeping it basic. I was only taking multivitamins.

The huge lesson I learned from the last 4 years is that getting regular blood and urine tests are important. That is because when taking these substances, there are some risks associated especially with liver and kidney failures. Sure, you can go degen and try a bunch of nootropics, drugs (caffeine included), but that would be a very bad idea if you never do cycling and do the blood tests. Another thing is, before you’re taking any substances, even vitamins, please do tests. That is to make sure that you’re actually deficient in those vitamins.

Moving on, my personal daily stack that I am currently using starting from yesterday are this one

Morning :

  • Multivitamins (includes zinc, magnesium)
  • Vitamin D3 1000 iu
  • 10mg Panax ginseng
  • 50 mg Guaranine
  • 800mg piracetam

Afternoon stack

  • 800mg piracetam
  • 500mg Gotu Kola
  • Fish oil
  • Vitamin B complex high dose

Unlike in the past, these days I don’t take any night stacks. Usually, I would take 5-HTP or some form of melatonin. But since the last couple of weeks, my sleep has been quite alright and I don’t need any help from artificial melatonin. Another thing is, I also added chamomile tea since it’s calming and just pleasant to drink at night. There are some other nootropics that I want to try but I am going to wait until I am done with the vaccination.

If you are curious about my journey on nootropics, here are some of my past articles on it that you can lurk and check :

I AM USING SMART DRUG

Honestly, I have been looking to get another degree in pharmacy and trying to find universities that accept students of older age with social humanities background. My choice was to get into pharmacy or IT but it seems, the IT one is more feasible with my previous backgrounds. But I would be delighted if there’s any pharmacy school that I can get into without a prior strong-background in science. I mean, if I had to go to highschool all over again, take science focused classes, I would.

GINKGO BILOBA And PIRACETAM NOOTROPIC REVIEW This one taught me that about how to examine research more. Though I have a dedicated class on writing and reading research papers, medical research papers are another realm to me. I have experiences helping STEM students in their literature gathering, so I know one thing or two. Other than that, In my classes, I was taught to make strong arguments, supporting arguments, and how to examine a good or bad paper but that was it. Anyway, you can’t just nitpick information but rather see the limitations, the subject test, and more. I am not always perfect in my examination but at least, I try to.

Caffeine-L-theanine This one was a light review on caffeine pills.

The last one is an article where I introduce the idea of cycling, tolerance, and dependency Nootropics Daily Stack.

As of today, there is no community focused on Nootropics. In the past, I was randomly posting it on GEMS and even Natural Medicine. However, some of these substances are not from natural sources. So, for now, I will leave it not in any community. But if you’re interested in establishing a nootropics community, hit me up! We can set up something.


Disclaimer: All the information from this blog is published in good faith and only for general information. This blog author does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this page is strictly at your own risk. This blog author will not be liable for any losses and damages connected with the use of this information. This blog provides general information and discussions about nootropics and stimulants. The information and other content provided in this blog, or any linked materials, are not intended and should not be construed as medical advice, nor is the information a substitute for professional medical expertise or treatment. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because it has been read on this blog or in any linked materials. The opinions and views expressed on this blog and website have no relation to any academic, hospital, health practice, or other institution.You can get a disclaimer work here via a termsfeedgenerator.


Hope You Enjoyed This article!




image.pngMac is a content creator that covers literature, books, technology, philosophy, nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency