Introducing Nolelegend games. Get ready!

hj5zem.jpg

The Nolelegend game is a blockchain game built on the Tron Blockchain. This game allows players to group their own trees called legend. And this seeds when planted are to be cared for as if you are caring for a real life try, at a point, the trees grow seeds which can still be sold.

Q & A

  1. Where can I play the game
    Ans. Nolelegend.com
  2. Where can I buy the seeds
    Ans. Nolelegend Amordad Shop Inventory
  3. Where can I sell the seed?
    Ans. Nolex.org
  4. How can I get water to care for the see?
    Ans. NoleWater (AMSK) can buy from Amordad shop
  5. When can I start playing
    Ans. 30th May 2020.
  6. Where can I get more help?
    And. https://t.me/NoleCoin

So while we all await for May 30th, let all get ready to explore this unique game on blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency