This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stepped out on Faith!!

February 14, 2017, I was sitting in my truck crying on the phone. I was crying because I hated my career. I hated what that job was doing to me. I hated that I was turning into a vindictive, bitter, evil Woman. I was on the phone with my lawyer who was willing to help me bring the building down. She asked me was I ready to finish this war. I told her yes!! She said alright, let me make a couple of phone calls. As we hung up, I sat in my truck for a few seconds. Every thing went through my mind. I said to myself, "Kita, if you go through this a lot of people will be hurt. A lot of people will loose their careers. A lot of people will get thrown in the mix (who had nothing to do with it) just to clear my name. Then I heard a voice. It was soothing, calm but stern. It was a male voice. Mind you I hung up the phone, no radio, I had the AC on and my thoughts. "LEAVE!" That's what that male voice said to me! One word! "LEAVE!" My God, I whispered. I started crying uncontrollably again. This time I was crying because I was ashamed of who I was becoming! I called my lawyer back and told her I'm not going through with it. I'm just going to leave. Of course she said you know how that's going to look. I told her I don't care, anymore....
February 16, 2017 I resigned from my career. Not knowing where my next check was coming from. However, I knew that I wouldn't be down for long. I knew that God would catch me if I ever fall. I knew that if I hit the ground that means He needs me to break so He can rebuild me up. I knew if I remain faithful and just believe in Him.. my God!! Only if you knew what it feels like to hear Him inside of you and speak to you so clearly that it warms your spirit! Fast forward to today, August 1, 2017 I am still standing and prospering! One of the best decisions I ever made was listening to Him and believing in Him!! Thank you Father God!!