This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A NIGHT

I crave for a night with you beloved,,
Filled with passion and hot romance
Blessed with lots of rolling and squeezing of sheets..
I crave for a night of passionate love making
On the soft bed illuminated by beautiful chandelier
I'm aware and concerned about the aftermath,, if I would still be able to connect to God,,..
I crave for a night with you. Spent not on debating, not on wishing
Not on talking,,
I care for a night of passion
Perhaps,, I could express my love
Hitherto that,,I'm a celibate,,
I offer that to you alone,,
Take em all,,
Kiss me with a lip so pure
Ravaged my body like you would die without it
Don't judge the sex,, enjoy the love Making
I'm not a man that sex's everyday,, I'm a celibate,, accept me wholeheartedly,, love me enough to make love to me..
Wrap your feet around my waist
Lock me in the prison of ecstasy
Allow me experience the joy of love making
Do well enough not to share it with any one
Cause you alone,, you my beloved would I love forever

Logo
Center