Comedy Compendium. Episode 4 [Nanny breastfeeding her boss]

Mrs Okon resumed work after 3months of maternity leave. And because her husband works in the bank too, they needed the services of a nanny that would look after their baby boy when they go to work. After they found the nanny, they entrusted her with the welfare of the boy, and they would leave him with her. Nice girl; you would agree with me. Each time they arrived home, the baby would be well-kept; so there wasn't anything to be worried about.

Pixabay

But on Friday last week, something remarkable happened. Normally, the baby would sleep almost all through; giving the nanny time to complete other house chores. But on that very day, the case was really different. After a while the parents left, the baby started a "marathon cry". All attempts to make him to stop crying seemed futile; and the nanny was getting scared that something bad might happen.

On the last resort, she put the baby's mouth on her breast; and as soon as his mouth touched her breast; he mysteriously stopped crying. Oh!! Really? "Well, you can have the breast, as long as you stop crying" - the nanny soliloquized; while breathing a sign of relief.

Almost immediately, the father walked in; which was rather too early; and sees the nanny breastfeeding his son..

Mr Okon: Holy lamb!!! Agnes what are you doing with my boy? He shouted with anger. Do you want to give my boy diseases?

Nanny: I'm sorry sir. But he was crying and wouldn't stop. This is the only way to make him to stop. Moreover sir, nothing is coming out from there - it's all dry.

Mr Okon: I don't believe nothing is coming out from there. Damn!!....

Nanny: Sir if you think I'm lying, you can suck it and you'll confirm that it's actually dry.

The man bends over to suck and confirm what the nanny said. While at this; the wife walks in and sees his husband's mouth on the nanny's breast.

Mrs Okon: Chike!!! What are you doing there? You're having sex with my nanny? I always suspected this. So it's been true??

Mr Okon: Sex? Me? How? When? I'm innocent - I was trying to confirm the breast.

Mrs Okon: Confirm which breast? Mr man, you have many things to explain when I finish pulling off my shoes!!!


Thanks for laughing reading

Peace on y'all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency