Get Free Books In Nigeria From Best Book Donor In Modern Nigeria

Below is a statement from his facebook wall, If you live in Nigeria and you are interested in good book, kindly reach him. All books are free and you not expected to pay a dime to anyone.

FB_IMG_1537327283187.jpg

Last books for donation in 2018 ready to go, 1000 books to be donated free to the public for the months of September -December, if completely donated, I will meet up with my target of donating 30,000 books by the end of December 2018. If u need books for the public to have access to it, indicate, if u need for your personal interest pls don't tell me. I will also not courier books to anyone, if u need them, u will have to come and select and carry it by yourself. I buy these books they are not gifts to me, pls if u cannot follow the simple rule, hold your peace. Nigeria must be come a reading nation again and a leading nation too.

Follow Dr. Raphael James on Facebook to know more about his contributions in Nigeria and Africa in general.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2128184294065376&id=100006214774136

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now