This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

4TH EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH @OGEJOY

Am so sorry its coming late, I was up late at night working on a practical work with my PC and I had an early lecture today, I hope you don't mind?.
Welcome to another great episode of Open View With @ogejoy. Our story today is about cohabitation.


I have been with this guy for more than 3years now, I have sacrificed everything I have to make sure that we are happy.

A year ago, he would have gone for introduction to my family but because he wasn't having the money for accommodation and transportation, the event was shifted so he can save for it and I understood him.

It came to a time when he was promoted and his salary was better than before, I reminded him of the introduction but he said he didn't have such money for that.

All this while I have been living with him in his house, some months ago I notice some changes, I did some test but later found out that I was pregnant. I told him about it, he rejoiced, said he would go for the introduction but he changed his mind and told me that there was no money.

I was surprised because he have been working all this while and they have been paying him but one question I ask myself is what does he use the money to do?. He neither take care of me nor my unborn child but always goes out and does not care if I have eaten anything for the day, it's really getting worst because I don't attend antenatal, I don't take my routine drugs and I hardly eat good food.

I am not sure if to continue to wait for him or go to my parents house, but how will I leave with the shame of having a child out of wedlock.


This is short and straight to the point, so what's your take on this issue? , If you are in her shoes what would you do.

Your opinion and support is really needed, do reply in the comment section

ogeedochiem@gmail.com is the email address, do send your complaint and relationship issues here, I remain your lovely girl @ogejoy. See you next Tuesday with another great episode😘💕