This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Other Niche Communities Curation Report #1742

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 1742nd compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @agungprasetyo
Community: C/Foodies Bee Hive

Chicken Black Pepper recipe

Welcome to a weekend full of flavors! On this special day, I bring you a dish that will change the way you enjoy chicken. Let's get acquainted with one of our favorite dishes that is not only appetizing but also gives warmth to every mouthful: Black Pepper Chicken. Imagine tender pieces of chicken, marinated with special spices and cooked with fresh black pepper, creating a harmony of sharp spicy flavors and alluring delicacy. Combined with sweet soy sauce and rich oyster sauce, this dish makes for an unforgettable culinary experience. With the addition of refreshing crunchy vegetables, Ayam Lada Hitam is not only a treat for the palate but also makes every meal special.This is your chance to serve something special to your family or friends this weekend. Let's start the culinary adventure by cooking an appetizing Black Pepper Chicken. Get ready to experience the pleasure of combining spicy, savory, and sweet flavors in every bite. Happy cooking and enjoy your weekend! Black pepper chicken is one of the favorite dishes in many restaurants. Its spicy and savory taste, combined with the distinctive aroma of black pepper, makes this dish very appetizing. If you want to try making black pepper chicken at home, this time I will guide you step by step, from the selection of ingredients to the right processing techniques.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @goldenoakfarm
Community: C/HiveGarden

Finishing the Compost Bins - September 13, 2024 @goldenoakfarm

On Friday morning I was up around 5AM and got my post written and up. I got the kitchen cleaned up and then I had to repair the antique compost sifter. One of the supports had come loose. Then I got ready to go out to spread compost. I didn’t manage to get out there until 8AM

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @lhes
Community: C/Ladies of Hive

We are finally done with the Fragile stage! Happy three months, my Little one.

Guess what? Baby and I are finally done with the fragile stage as he turns three months! 👏👏. As a first-time Mom, I am so proud of myself! Despite being alone at times, my body was wearied and felt like it would break down anytime due to fatigue. It was really true that Mom had a super power; my baby's smile was like a dose of vitamins that drove me every day!

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @cmplxty
Community: created/hive-195880

Seasonal Help

One of the places that I contract for I've been doing it for 11 years now! I started randomly back in 2013 and I haven't looked back since. It's definitely an important way to try and get ahead in the world, where there are a lot of ways in which we are able to make some extra money. There is certainly an opportunity cost because that means I get to spend less time at home with my wife and son. The ebb and flow of the working world!

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @lanoican
Community: C/HiveGarden

My Small Harvest

Friends, how are you? Best regards. I have my garden in a small balcony and windows of my house; I really love to grow plants, both ornamental and edible. The thing is that I have been planting some vegetables for a long time, but they do not grow as fast as I want them to, even when they complete their growth process. I can't understand if it is because they have too much sun, or too much water, the fruits come out when they want. And so, in my wait to see the fruits grow, I get desperate, and I have to arm myself with patience. Sometimes the flowers fall off and sometimes they are resistant.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @yale95reyra
Community: C/Foodies Bee Hive

[EN-ES] Gelatinous dessert with condensed milk.

Hello dear friend, lover of culinary delights, today I bring you a new video tutorial that will sweeten us just by watching it. As it has become my habit I wanted to try something new, but it was time for a dessert, because it's been a while since I made one. I had this recipe written down in my notebook, but I had not been able to make it for lack of gelatin, so as soon as I had it in my hands, I got down to work. It is made in a moment and with few ingredients, although if you want to eat healthy, it is a little too much sugar. Imagine, gelatin that already contains sugar, with condensed milk, it's like bringing out our inner diabetic. It's not that you have to eat the whole thing, it's just to kill your craving for sweets and try different flavors. I don't know the original name of this recipe, I only saw it once on social media and I wanted to try it, so if you know what it's called, leave it in the comments. Below, I show you all the ingredients needed and a summary of the step by step, in the video you will find all the details.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @isbelhiv02
Community: C/Music

“Tan Enamorados”, cover by @isbelhiv02. Esp - Eng

Hello friends of the community it is a pleasure to be here in another ovation to share with you a song that I like very much and I decided to sing it without guitar because it is a very beautiful song with a lot of feeling and it takes body and soul to interpret it.

Well, it's "Tan E

Curator: @edwardstobia


Author: @duskobgd
Community: C/Hive Collectors

Our favorite Keychains

When collections are mentioned, since I'm not rich (I don't own collections of expensive paintings or sculptures, jewelry or cars, not even expensive books or postage stamps), I always have in my mind all those little things that represent collecting to me and that I keep in my possession.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @ibet
Community: C/Geek Zone

My new tech products [ENG/ESP]

What's up community? This is the first time I post about technology, but I came to share with you my new acquisitions in terms of technology, everything is from the Samsung brand, which is well known worldwide, this time I will present the most economical options (or one of the most economical it has) because here we are not millionaires but we like good products.

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @starwarm
Community: C/Skin & Body Care

Mi nuevo jabón 🧼 favorito: Avena y Almendra de Farmatodo. [SPA-ENG]

I want to first say hello and give all my respect to the Skin & Body Care community I have noticed that in general the community has girls post and it is totally understandable however today I went out shopping and I went out specifically to buy a soap and I honestly thought, in Hive there should be a space to share this kind of experience and from my masculine perspective I wanted to talk a little about it.

Curator: @macchiata


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

You can delegate to @ocdb for twice daily payouts in Hive & HBD along with @reward.app rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.