@mattsanthonyit Has Just Won a NFT Showroom Credit Card Backed By Infinity!

matt.jpeg

Yesterday, @yanga and myself had a Live Twitter event where we talked about our cryptoart journey with @nftshowroom. It was super fun, and went on for over an hour and a half! I can't believe how much time we spent talking live. I had no clue really. You can see the entire recap video here:

I should probably upload this to 3Speak, and other platforms too. I'm still not sure about the length of video that is able to be uploaded to 3Speak.

Anyway, there was one person who listened TO THE ENTIRE THING! His name is @mattsanthonyit and you probably know him if you're on Hive. He's a farmer and blogs regularly about his experiences farming in Nigeria.

I was really grateful that someone spent time listening to us, so I decided to gift him a NFT Showroom Credit Card Backed by Infinity! The owners of this NFT are really special to me, and I plan on doing more things for the people who own it. Congratulations @mattsanthonyit!

Here's the link to his newly gifted NFT from me:

https://nftshowroom.com/mattsanthonyit/collection

When I gift a NFT to someone, it becomes their property to do anything with. I don't expect everyone to keep it, and in fact, I don't mind at all if someone decides to resell it. This particular NFT has a value of 70 Hive, so keep that in mind if you decide to resell it. I"m just really happy to have a way to create a special club, and to me, the buyers and those who are gifted NFT Showroom Credit Card are really special to me.

Here's the NFT for those who have not seen it already:

VISA_TINY.gif

Infinity-Backed NFT Showroom Credit Card: https://nftshowroom.com/stellabelle/gallery/stellabelle_cards_nft-showroom-infinity-backed-credit-card

There are now 4 left out of 13 editions!

avatarLONG.gif

Check out my NFTs and connect with me:

NFT Showroom / Makersplace / Rarible / Twitter / Website

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency