"NFT Mania!" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

Sunday... Yeah... The day before Back-to-It, but I was hard at work today making DIGITAL THINGS for humanoids to collect and enjoy. Here's one of those THINGIES!!!

"Jack and Betty (Ready to Party)"

img_0.437402386793338.jpg

[Ink on reclaimed cardboard with digital embellishments and color!]

I made three of these. I kept one, and I think one already sold...so there might be one left! (Haven't checked in over an hour, so no promises!)

I also tokenized this guy from last night:

"Blub?"

img_0.15511489108244295.jpg

[Digital drawing.]

I made three of this one, also, and kept one for myself. Two available for sale (at THRIFT SHOP PRICES!!!) Check these ART BITS, and way too many more, right here:

https://nftshowroom.com/richardfyates/gallery

I'm extremely pleased to see how much @nftshowroom is growing and filling up with exciting, enegetic, INTERESTING art. I've had to REALLY reign in my urge to buy everything, and I've already cashed in a batch of crypto to buy more HIVE, so I could collect more work...

You folks NEED to buy my novelty collectibles so I can accumulate more work by all the brilliant people (and human-like artists) minting their pieces with HIVE. There are already a few deeper pocket collectors who have appeared at the Showroom and started gobbling up NFTs. A poor poet / cartoonist / smart-ass / Holy Fool can only afford so much!!!

Let's keep it moving and shaking!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency