Gods Unchained: Weekend Ranked

The previous weekend's results of the Gods Unchained, a review of the awards and my current results of the current Weekend Ranked.

The picture above is from today's last battle, which I managed to win. Overall, it didn't go well today, I was only able to win 3 of the 10 battles.

Anyway, due to lack of time, this is the 2nd week in a row that I only play Weekend Ranked. It would be nice to play for at least 3 wins every day, including weekdays, since every day after the first 3 wins I get Fragments, which are needed for card fusions.

The prize received after the last battle and the results of the previous and current weekend are below.

I've played a total of 12 so far this weekend. (The first 18 are included in the Weekend Ranked.) The balance is 4/8. Not much good promise.

Last weekend I managed to get at least 8/10 on level 7. Twilight Shadow.

I usually commute between levels 6-8. Rewards for level 7:

So for the 8 wins I got 3 Rare and 1 Epic pack.

For general leveling, it usually gives 1 Rare pack per level. Exceptions to this are milestones (lvl50,100, etc.).

That's why a total of 5 Rare and 1 Epic pack came together last weekend.

When I opened them, there weren't many good cards in them, maybe this pack with 2 Rare cards is the only one worth mentioning, although I won't be using these Rare cards either.

I'm currently browsing the market for cards that give extra Armor. +3 Armor cards could be a very big advantage, I could probably win 1-2 battles with them out of the ones I'm currently losing.

Have a nice weekend!

The pictures are Gods Unchained's property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency