HIVE hits ALL TIME HIGH - an NFT PVP game on the HIVE blockchain by airdrop? Is this the reason for the recent rise in price?

Hi HIVIANs,

as you may have seen, the HIVE price peaked to around 2,39$ (65%+ in one day)!

I was really wondering why this has happened.
I had a feeling that something was going on in the background.
Then I asked in the HIVE Telegram group and a friendly user replied the following tweet:

grafik.png
Tweet Source

Looks like @theycallmedan dropped some really promising information over here!
I am not deep into NFTs - but I know that they are hyped right now which could get us serious growth!
And maybe I will dig deeper into them since they will be airdropped to all HIVE holders!

I saw another interesting Tweet from him that could had lead to that pump:

grafik.png
Tweet Source

Regarding to the "rebranding to Scale": The Autor mentioned in the comments that this was only a joke (I tell you to avoid rumors or disinformation!)

A short price analysis of mine (HIVE/USDT - 4H - Binance):

grafik.png
HQ Chart

We pumped right to 2,4050$ and made a new all time high!
In my eyes, the R3-Pivot-Point-Resistance will act as our new support level where we could look for entries.
The RSI (Relative Strength Index) made a new high as well as price, which indicates that there is no bearish divergence going on right now. - so the trend is really strong and has momentum in my eyes!
Keep an eye on it guys! We could fly to moon veryyy soon!

I hope you liked it!

Have a nice day

XCHNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency