The incoherence of form

The incoherence of form

This project was born out of an incoherent flow of completely different ideas and methods. However, once started, the project created itself. My hands moved almost unconsciously, involuntarily reflecting the very idea of the work. And what resulted was a concept, an idea, a form which, as the title suggests, is incoherent.

This project is now available on NFT Showroom, with a size of 3840x3840. It is a project that has amused and intrigued me in all aspects of its realisation and I hope you can appreciate it.

https://nftshowroom.com/matteus57/gallery/matteus57_conceptual-soul_the-incoherence-of-form

finito jpeg.jpg





8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

4.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

1.jpg

Also, if you like the style you might enjoy other projects that are available in my NFT Showroom gallery.

My NFT Gallery

Thanks for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency