🎨 I'm Excited!!! My 1st NFT Auction With @NFTShowroom! - A Handful of Balloons! 🎈🎈🎈🎈

Littlem and a Hand Full of Balloons.jpg
The first time I tried painting did NOT turn out so well. I Quited doing painting until one day, I remembered how I did not want to paint any more. When I was cleaning my art desk. I stumbuled opon an old box. It wasent see through so I blew the dust off and creaked open the lid. Inside was my old painting supplies full of paint brushes, water paints and my old paintings.
I paused for a minute looking at what I forgotten about.

Then I set every thing up and started painting again. I thought to my self that I'm doing painting one more time.

To day I am presenting to you the result!!! My balloon NFT!!!!!!!!!!!!


 

 

What inspired this NFT was the book "Dot." written & illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds! It's one of my favorite books because it teaches you about never giving up, believing in yourself and a simple idea can create a bigger point of view. Check out the book if you haven't yet. I think you will enjoy it! 😉

 

[SOURCE]


I started with dots and quickly they became circles! And that's how I got the idea for balloons! I choose basic colors and then I painted black lines for the strings.

 

 

 

I now have decided that I like painting and I now believe that the past helps you in the future. Never give up in some thing you believe in, always try again or work harder to get your dream. A hard worker is a good worker, and a good worker is someone who achieves their wish's and dreams.

@littlem 🦄


 

 

 

 

 
At the age of 9, @littlem is an aspiring artist who lives in Canada with her mom @wonderwow, her dad @wil.metcalfe, and her baby sister @tinym. She spends much of her time doing artistic things, creating music on the keyboard, and playing out side with her sister when she's not studying or attending school.



If you LOVE this art piece please click on the picture link bellow to go to the @nftshowroom auction I have started!
Have fun bidding on this NFT! 👇

AUCTION BUTTON.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency