My First NFT's!

nft drop.jpg

Hello lovely community! I finally did it! My first drop!! Wow you do need to be a rocket scientist to set this up. This was a huge learning curb for me. I have a newfound respect for all you traders out there.

I am starting with stills of my paintings and have dropped my first two pieces into a collection on openseas. You can take a peek here:
https://opensea.io/collection/the-spirit-abd-dreams-of-love

I have another five collections to drop lol. But this is a beginning and it is a big world out there;

What is really exciting me are the animations of my paintings. I am working on my first two for Foundation but it is taking a while. I’ll be back with a new post!

Anyone out there with good advice, i am all ears. Just discovered @nftshowroom Glad to see the digital galleries going up on the Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency