Please buy Photographic NFTs on Lensy. Every week they don't sell, I'll burn one until they're all gone, or sold

image.png

Hey everyone! This is a self-promotion post. I haven't ever done one of these. Do you love photographic art? Do you want NFTs from someone who has a Masters Degree in Visual Art and Design?

Now is your chance!

With the sudden increase in price of HIVE, I've reduced the HIVE.SWAP going rate for my Lensy NFTs.

If you want to support an artist that consistently uploads their work to the HIVE blockchain, and ensure that funds go back into making more work just like this, please buy one, and in turn, you, my dear follower, will be rewarded with many more fine posts and future NFTs.

If you don't want to support my work, each week, I'll burn a NFT in protest until they're no longer in my ownership. However, each week, I'll adjust the price upwards to adjust for the burnt NFT until there's one left.

The Sword is Mightier


Eight Editions: 25 Swap.Hive
Buy it here

image.png

The Matt Clarke


Five Editions left: 8 Swap.Hive
Buy it here

image.png

Gravity


25 Editions: 18 Swap.Hive - Edition 1 is more expensive
Buy it here

image.png

Thank you for your attention, have an awesome day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency