NFT gifts

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfopowFB9qaRdCVTHQTmn8npjWKzV9cHx6Vfdeeca2wc6W7h1T1yTQvS.jpeg

Hi everyone!

Note: I'm posting this because probably otherwise good-karma, theycallmedan and khaleelkazi wouldn't know about the gift.

If you following me you may know I been minted some Hive Dapps QR Codes on @nftshowroom.

Today I decide to gift 1st editions of NFT QR Codes Animated Gif to the owners of Dapps @ecency, @threespeak and @leofinance.

This is meant to be my tribute to good-karma, theycallmedan and khaleelkazi and the great work they are doing to all Hive Community, thank you guys!

The gifts

ecency QRCode

low resolution gif version


3SPEAK QRCode

low resolution gif version


Leofinance QRCode

low resolution gif version


Unlockable File

Each gift Edition comes with an unlockable static and printable 2771x3464px jpg version file.


Last but not the least

I also sent to juliakponsford a NFT gift
with my shout-out to the excellent work on @nftshowroom and the great support to all Hive artists, thanks Julia!
(Sorry Julia first edition was not available 🤗✌️)

NftShowroom QRCode

low resolution version

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency