NextColony - First strike of stardust, blueprint and planet explored

Did quite many exploring in the last time and I am quite glad that I have succeeded to gather some stardust, but also through some ship ruins to discover the one for the Destroyer Halgoin. And nonetheless with it I have found also another Planet so quite a great day for my explorers. If you keep the faith, the Universe will reward you so this is what I did and coming back day after day in the end it proved the worth.

z585mp.png

Stardust, blueprints and a Planet the perfect ingredients for the day!

2kok82.png

Good speed, enough storage, for sure it will be one of my top ships from the fleet that will either defend or attach the aliens from this part of the world!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency