New Yorkers on Steemit - I'm talking to you!

Well, everyone is welcome.. But now I wanna talk to those from the coolest in the world! I'm looking forward to creating a community of all Steemers from NYC!

First of all, hi from my favorite spot :)

I am making a serious face because I am reaching out to you for a good cause.

I've talked before about our community project HandmadeCharity that we have launched recently in New York.

And here on Steemit I am not only looking to raise money for the project, but also create a community from this great city!

First of all, guys, you can do good stuff in one click - just upvote my latest Charity post here:

https://steemit.com/charity/@katyakov/continued-3-official-charity-post-on-steemit-as-always-your-votes-matter

Secondly, share your thoughts about the project and any ideas how to move forward!

We are doing the events for disabled kids and their families in different areas if the city. The last one was in Harlem, and we are looking forward to create something in Brooklyn soon!

Do you know a cafe or restaurant in your neighborhood that will be willing to welcome us?

Do you know the family with children with disabilities, who might be willing to join our event?

Or maybe you have some time in the weekend to volunteer for us? You can! #yesyoucan

And remember, every vote on my Charity posts matters.

l really wanna see the NYC Steemit family growing!

Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now