This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New Year, New Status, New Me “Happy New Me 2018”

Hey hooo.. Steemians,

Finally here I am back after an almost a semester off. Anyway, happy new year everyone 😊

How was your end of 2017? I believe some has a so so end and new year and some might have had a big life change just like mine. By the way, I ended my 2017 by being married to a guy from the Ottoman land (yup, a Turkish) who live and work in the country of Vladimir Puttin. Well.. it’s a super complicated love story because we knew each other not from the internet (like what everyone expected) but from friends and relative who didn’t even live either in Turkey or Indonesia 😄 So you must be wondering like how how how? And let’s keep the story for the next post.

I found my journey and life story was interesting (I would say very interesting, as I still feel like I am dreaming). I believe that some people have been through this mix-cultures-marriage or maybe on the way there and there are a lot of stories and experiences to be exchanged. So this topic of inter-cultural life wold be on of interesting things that I would post and share.

image
(Our post-wed picture at Leupung beach in Banda Aceh)

In addition to that, another big life change will soon happen to me (ok, it’s not about having a baby). I will soon be a jobless lady and move to live with my husband so yeah, I will have many extra hours to post more 😄 So hopefully you will see my post more often (hope the lazy-bee in me wouldn’t bother my effort to be a more-productive-me).

And to end my very first post of the year, I wish everyone a very wonderful weekend with your loved ones ❤️ Bonus for everyone, here is another post-wed picture that we loved (we both love the sea).

image

image

“Fabiayyi aa laa irabbikumaa tukadzibaan”