This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WHERE IS MY CAR NOW?

Since today is my lazy day, Im on my bed eating some chips when suddenly I remember a story I heard I think four years ago.

Let me share a very short inspirational story.

There was a teenage boy who always dream of having a brand new car once he turns 21. He always pray for it, eagerly. He is very excited since it is nearly his birthday.

And his birthday came. When his father approach him, he welcome him with a very smile. The father knows how excited his son is. He handed him a box. The boy wondered. He is expecting for a key rather than a box. But the boy still opened it. When he saw what was inside, the big smile on his face suddenly faded. It is a Bible.

The son is very disappointed. He got mad to his father. And he never bothered to touch or open the Bible he received. He have not spoken to his father for some weeks.

10 years later, that boy grew up as a fine man. He got his own family. One day, he received a text saying his father just passed away. He was shocked. He burst out into tears. He locked himself inside his room. And while looking some pictures of his dad, he accidentally saw the Bible he received from him 10 years ago. He got the couraged to open it that time. When he opened it, he saw a key with a note attached on it, "Happy Birthday my son, so excited to see you in your brand new car. I hope you like it". The son bursted in tears once again.

But no one knows what happen to the car.

The end.

Moral lesson: God will answer you prayers in a surprising way.

This story will never gets old for me. It has a big impact in my life, knowing I have dreams and prayers too which some that I have been praying for years already. This story thought me to be greatful in everything. My God is not a boring God. He is full of surprise. And I know when I asked something, he will answer me in a way that makes me the happiest.

Hope this story touches you.

With love,
Nelkitahaha