Update on Ko-fi

Okay, so I’ve just made an official announcement that I’ll no longer be updating on Ko-fi for the foreseeable future, unless there’s enough requests to do so. Granted, I’ve hardly updated on it as of late, but I just thought I’d make it official. SubscribeStar will be the place where I exclusively do a Patreon-style things, mainly because of the scheduling ability, and it also integrates more with certain platforms! In any case, I’m trying to reduce the amount of places I need to keep up to date, although it’s possible that I’ll also move away from here, depending on if I can find a more suitable platform or not to work with, as scheduling is an important thing for me.

I’ll need to give it some thought though, given I want to reduce the amount of work I need to do; I may even just use a WP plugin for tips and work out some other sort of subscription service for GU/PU, and also SM/DK as well, if I can find a way to feasibly combine them together in way to reduce spreading myself thin. I will probably withdraw announcing videos on SubscribeStar from the 30th IsaacStorm episode, mainly because I already announce them on other social media outlets, and I want to start reserving this page for more importand announcements and also supporter-exclusive videos or “early looks” of certain videos, but I need to do some thinking.

In any case, lightening my workload would be a good idea for a variety of reasons! I’m going to call it here though, as I need to get on with things, so see you all later on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency