Suspension of YouTube videos till September

Okay folks, this is just a heads-up to dsay that I won’t be doing any content for the month of August, as I’m not 100% able for doing a lot right now. I’ll try to fix things frm September onwards. My IsaacStorm and Dungeon Hack segments have been erased until I’m ready to roll with it again. I’ve also updated my past schedule to erase the scheduled uploads that I haven’t actually done a video for. I’m going to use the time to try and get myself in a better place mentally, as well as trying to streamline things where possible too, in order to make things less difficult to carry out. I am at least happy with the scheduling and working tools that I am using though, which will make my life easier moving forward. I am going to try and build and/or look for more tools to help make things easier for me, but I need to take a step back and think about how best to go about things. As for streaming, that’ll be coming in the future too, but one step at a time. I’m going to try to roll out Dungeon Hack (if that’s ultimately what I want to do) before the end of the year, but I need to work out IsaacStorm first and foremost.

Things will also be happening behind the scenes too, which will be revealed in the near future, but I can’t say a lot else right now.

As always though, watch this space for updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency