Miss The Cryptokitty Craze? Don't Worry Unicorns Are Coming

That's right the next wave of ethereum collecting is coming and this time it is unicorns. It is too early to say if this will work, there is not enough info on their site (invest carefully) but you never know. I have to say this a good idea. When you think of animals to collect and trade unicorns are up there. Plus there is that bonus of the tech term unicorn working as a pun. If I can get in before the prices get crazy I would pick up one or two myself. But as you know when these things take off prices get crazy. I am not spending more than $100 on a picture of any animal :p.

The game is not out yet and according to the article there will be no ICO for it. The coin will be candy coin and you can gets yours by buying them now at a presale of .00175 ETH. And on launch it will probably be 100 candy coins for a unicorn which works out to about a $1.50 for one. Which is a fair price if it stays for awhile.

The game already seems to be getting some buzz and you can find more info here:

https://btcmanager.com/next-generation-blockchain-powered-gaming-comes-unicorns/

I think I will be keeping an eye on this one, you?

colorful-1220748_1280.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency