Why voting makes no difference.

biden.jpg


I got a severe case of neck cold yesterday in the fields.


So you got me for a day.

I watched this video yesterday of one Sir Keir Starmer the alleged opposition leader in the UK.


Labour in the UK. The political party was formed to represent the working class.

When someone called Sir is the leader. It is more a royal puppet party. That is what I thought from the day he was elected as leader.

Just like the local mayor here. He wants no debate about his lack of opposition to the Davos brigade and face mask tribe.

Statistics being the average aged death from alleged convid1984 being 82 years and 3 months of age. Well he simply took no notice did he.


There is behind "government" a rigid wall of career polis known as civil servants.


Vote one lot in. The face of today like Biden or Boris. And they get 4 years to ruin your life with bad mistakes.

They get voted out and go and sit on the board of directors of the oh so many companies that bribed them the most.

Voluntaryjapan sums it up quite nicely here hence me re-blogging the post @voluntaryjapan/government-is-anarchy


Just like my local mayor here. they want no blame for bad decisions.
They just want to sit and drink champagne at our expense.

They went to university and regurgitated and repeated useless facts until they got a degree in politics.

Maybe we should all be a politician to piss them off.


For many many years I have been pointing out that useless tossers in politics are corrupt.
For many years I was ignored.

I will reiterate my point, they are corrupt.
When you base your money on nothing, backed by nothing and want it all back via tax to do as you please with no consequence. We end up here and now.


Data mining.


I just stumbled upon this superb lady from India.
I first heard her talk to Russel Brand in the UK a few days ago.

And then I found this gem of a talk.



It seems to be making a lot of money data mining us. Me and you. If you let them.

For many years it was useless data. Facebook and google turned it into a money maker.
But money backed by nothing is still worth = NOTHING.

When one of these useless tossers or tosserettes can be bothered to back their money with something I will take note. Until then I will not.

Anyway. I guess I best go back to the fields. Food does not grow itself.

It takes effort. Not money.

Have a superb week. Hope you liked the videos.

P.S. I will gladly write for free. Money is not my motivation here.
Just having a place to sound off my thoughts means more to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency