quitting hive and POB

DSC_0016.JPG


I have much better things to do with my time than write for nothing, for petulant children like @azircon to come along and take my rewards away just for talking to @lucylin.

You are not taking from me though. I do not need the money. My own site is worth 5x more than hive and steemit combined.

You are taking from those that voted for me. Get it yet you dullard?
How thick are these people? I am unsure. Maybe mom and dad did not spank you enough, maybe you like a good spank? Who knows, you never say why you downvote anyway do you. Coward.

I had put 10k in POB, leaving that also, I hit unstake here and there. Not willing to keep going on here when retards like the above could easily buy in there and do the same on two fronts.
If POB moves away from hive I will come back, not until though.
Not interested, no time for children and childish behaviour.
Got a daughter I home school, so more time for me with not being on here.

Hey fucktard, how about downvoting my wedding day? That should give you a buzz, a real high.

Enough, got better things to do than this. Yamaha rd 350lc rebuild time, going to be as good as new when done.

Enjoy a site that is doomed to fail due to the likes of you.
Turned off rewards, nothing for you to take now is there.

And to think I got 3 people to sign up on here today. I will never do that again.

Hope you choke on the rewards, tatty bye.

Have a superb day except azircon, choke you fool.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency