Just three questions...

As 2020 draws to a close.

And I haven't posted for a long, long time.

I have been pondering.

Upon these 3 questions...



1. Is there still a space for Hive News?

Has anyone else picked up on a daily news service now?

If yes, that is great.

If no, would anyone notice if it started it again?

[ Thank you @chrisrice for the nudge on this. ]


2. Would A Dollar A Day work on Hive these days?

The @adollaraday project gave my time great purpose back in the day.

In this different place. In these different times. With these different (much bigger) needs.

Could it ever be the same again?

Or could it be better?


3. What should I watch next on Netflix or Amazon Prime?

With not much writing, there's been too much viewing.

But it is good to kick back and relax a while with an organic beer or two.

I've caught up with Fear The Walking Dead. Ground through some low rated dystopian movies. And tinkered about with a bit of Jack Ryan nailing the bad guys.

Now I need some new inspiration. Happy ending Post Apoc's especially welcome. I need these like a shot in the arm.

Any suggestions...



Thank you and good night from me and my five new prepping chickens...

chicken-componund-20190528-900x506.jpg


[ the pix are all mine ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency