RE: RE: Can the Zika virus be transmitted by tears and sweat?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the Zika virus be transmitted by tears and sweat?

RE: Can the Zika virus be transmitted by tears and sweat?

Ok,
I wrote a longer introduction and left the rest as is, because as a news article I am reporting to Steemit readers facts, which I think is news worthy, from an original source. I place this article under news and not in any other category where I might claim the story as my own creation. Shouldn't news be quoted from an original source and not be made up? If the news is the latest development in a scenario, and it is fact, what other new informational value can be added? This is one of the latest discoveries made.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center