This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yes that is what disturbs me too there are actually a few people that believe his lies on this. And I believe so too early on when I had seen the way TOR was acting the things he was saying and what he is doing this is pretty much what it is he needs views and subs and that is what he wants. There was a point where he said on one of his videos in the comments he was over there wondering why it was his videos were getting so many ''dislikes'' and why nobody is liking his stuff he made on Denox. Yet he says he is not in this for the views and likes after i just caught you complaining about how many likes and dislikes you got on your video.

also Epic what is your thoughts and personal opinion on the Courtney Stodden and Dough thing? I got bored and curious and decided to randomly search them up and it seems Courtney is saying some bad stuff on her ex husband. Now I don't know their story together fully and I have not dug as deep into their story but wasn't Stodden like cheating on her husband during certain points during their marraige?

I dunno I find it kinda fishy that all of a sudden right after their official divorce she comes out and says all this stuff about the dude and also has the audacity to call him a ''pedo'' when she was freaking 16 back then and she did not look like no little kid either. So what do you think? Is Stodden being sincere or is this part of the never ending chain of ''cancel culture'' and ''metoo'' both if which can be very toxic and bad and have ruined innocent peoples lives and careers before. Like I said I don't follow Dough and Stodden like that to really know that much.

but I recall reading somewhere at some point when they spoke of their marriage that Stodden liked to get around.. A lot and also something to do with money aswell.